[Q]ue The Music!


Original songs from a one-man-band.

Category: Tag:


[Q]ue The Music!  Songs For A Revolution

Track list:

  1.  The Movie’s Starting
  2.  We Are The News Now
  3.  Russian Bot
  4.  Back In Action
  5.  Stable Genius
  6. Join My Cult?Sure!
  7.  Mastermind
  8.  Q Uncensored
  9.  Jedi Joe
  10.  The Circus (has come to town)
  11.  (stained) Glass Houses
  12.  Enjoy The Show

Each song was written, produced, performed, and recorded by me.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Q]ue The Music!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *